News:

Please read the Forum Code of Conduct   >>Click Here <<

Main Menu

Decoder instal on On30 Shay Bachamn

Started by fsm1000, May 17, 2009, 12:38:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

fsm1000

I have installed a tsunami decoder on to my On30 Bachman shay and video taped the whole thing.

I have not found anything like this anyplace so I decided to share this with everyone so that you to can instal a decoder as well.

I hope that you find this helpful.

I am not a pro so please don't berate me for not having a professional video. At least I have tried. If anyone wants to give me a proper camcorder I will be happy to make better videos.

As it is I am using a camera in video mode and it is ok but not great.
Go to my main page and scroll down to the date "Saturday May 16th 2009" for the links to it.

Anyhow, for those who want this help it is here for you.

Enjoy :)

http://fsm1000.googlepages.com

NKline

Quote from: fsm1000 on May 17, 2009, 12:38:04 AM

I have installed a tsunami decoder on to my On30 Bachman shay and video taped the whole thing.

I have not found anything like this anyplace so I decided to share this with everyone so that you to can instal a decoder as well.

I hope that you find this helpful.

I am not a pro so please don't berate me for not having a professional video. At least I have tried. If anyone wants to give me a proper camcorder I will be happy to make better videos.

As it is I am using a camera in video mode and it is ok but not great.
Go to my main page and scroll down to the date "Saturday May 16th 2009" for the links to it.

Anyhow, for those who want this help it is here for you.

Enjoy :)

http://fsm1000.googlepages.com

I did this with my On30 Climax but the sound at the max setting is just not as loud as one with sound installed from the factory, have you experienced this as well? Thanks in advance for any information.

-Nathan

fsm1000

As this is my very first instal I have no idea if the factory ones are louder or not.