Bachmann Message Board

Discussion Boards => HO => Topic started by: Joe323 on November 14, 2017, 08:47:37 AM



Title: Sound value S-4 doesn’t move
Post by: Joe323 on November 14, 2017, 08:47:37 AM
I have the above locomotive and while the horn bell and lights respond to my commnds the locomotive does not respond to the throttle.  Wondering if I need to reset the decoder?


Title: Re: Sound value S-4 doesn’t move
Post by: bapguy on November 16, 2017, 09:07:07 PM
Did you change any CVs? A reset might do the trick.   Joe